Why Did the Alligator Cross the Runway? To Delay the Spirit Airlines Flight

Getty Images “Only in Florida.” There are a lot of reasons why a plane can get delayed. Between bad weather, runway traffic jams, and unruly passengers, lots ..

This Passenger’s Video of a Filthy Airplane Bathroom Will Give You Nightmares

Getty Images It’s an unspoken rule of thumb that airplane bathrooms are the most unpleasant place to be on your flight. But at the very least we expect our lav..

Bill Murray Is Getting Into the Food Truck Business

FilmMagic Bill Murray is getting into the food truck business. The actor/comedian/entrepreneur is opening a permanent venue for food trucks in Charleston, S.C...

A Drunk Man and His Blow-up Doll Force Flight to Make an Emergency Landing

Radim Beznoska/Alamy There is a short list of things you can do that will get you kicked off your flight. Bringing on your own alcohol is one thing. Getting bel..

A Cartoon Network Theme Park Is Coming to Bali and Adults Are Invited, Too

Courtesy of Turner Fans of Powerpuff Girls, Adventure Time, and Ben 10 are going to want to book a trip to paradise. A Cartoon Network-branded theme park is com..

Why Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s Future Daughter Wouldn’t Get a Royal Title (Video)

A seriously archaic rule is to blame. Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s wedding is weeks behind us, which means fans and well-wishers around the globe are now ..

You Don’t Have to Go to the Great Barrier Reef to Swim With Australia’s...

Jem Cresswell Stretching along 1,400 miles of Australia’s eastern coast, the Great Barrier Reef is one of the greatest natural wonders of the world. Its coral s..

Queen Elizabeth Is Hiring a Pastry Chef — but You’ll Need a Totally Unrelated...

Chris Jackson - WPA Pool/Getty Images This story originally appeared on BusinessInsider.com. Do you love the royal family? Do you also love baking? If so, you..

Air Traffic Controller Strike in Europe Causes Hundreds of Delays and Cancellations

iStockphoto/Getty Images Air traffic controllers in Italy have gone on strike, which is leading to some disruptions for travelers to Europe this week. The air ..

The Queer Eye Guys Become Official ‘Yass Queens’ in Tiny, Australian Town

Don Arnold/Getty Images for Netflix Australia Do you think the guys from “Queer Eye” enjoyed their trip to Australia? Yass they did. The Fab 5 – Bobby, Antoni,..

Recent Posts